Recruitment

Healer application - Bondrin

If you wish to apply to us, this is the place for you!

by Bondrin » 23 Jun 2021, 01:35

Curse of Years Application form.
Remember your application is the first impression we have on you.

General:

Your Name, Age, Gender and Location:

My name is Stijn, I’m 19 years old and I live in the Netherlands.

Tell us a little bit about yourself (non-WoW related Interests, Hobbies etc)
I have loved everything that has to do with computers and technology since I was young. I am a true nerd when it comes to video games and movies. I like the fantasy and sci-fi genre unlike many other people my age, hence why my friends are usually a bit older than myself. I like watching games of football every now and then and I follow certain eSports.
I’m studying Software Engineering at The Hague University of Applied Sciences and I enjoy programming and software development. In the future I’d like to have a stable job as a Software Engineer and enjoy life with my friends and family in my spare time.

Character Information:
Even though I officially applied with my monk on this application, I would like to mention that I don’t mind switching to any other healing class if necessary. I enjoy playing the game in many different ways and I would love to have the opportunity to learn and deep dive into another class again as I have done with Monk (elaborated later). I have a few classes already raid ready (>215 Ilvl, 40 renown) namely, Holy Paladin, Resto Shaman, Holy/Disc Priest and of course, Monk.
For the purpose of this application I’m going to use my current main, Mistweaver Monk, for the next couple of sections.

Armory Links:
Monk: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/arathor/bondrin
Shaman: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/arathor/neleth
Paladin: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/arathor/palagan
Priest: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/arathor/melagan

Battletag: Melagan#2248