Recruitment

Resto Shaman

If you wish to apply to us, this is the place for you!

by Haidee » 02 Jan 2022, 01:59

General:

Your Name, Age, Gender and Location:
Haidee, 28 Female, UK

Tell us a little bit about yourself (non-WoW related Interests, Hobbies etc)

Hello! I work as a nurse but in my free time my main hobby is gaming I work for an agency so that would not be an issue for raids as i strive for 100% attendance and have only missed 2 raids since WOTLK even raiding at a much more casual level, I would like a guild with a solid roster with the same mind set as me (which is self improvement and cutting edge) but having fun while getting there! During my off nights i am either working or hanging out with buddies playing other games etc or finding out ways to improve myself in game and irl. Id describe myself as relaxed but strict given my job i find that extremely important both in game and IRL.
I also run a little AOTC guild on the side which myself and my partner run which he has taken charge of as of late because i would like to focus more on end game. https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/eu/dr ... +Two+Guild
On the side i also boost for a few communities and enjoy doing so i also dabble in some League of Legends at times.

Character Information: Resto Shaman Main - Holy Priest Alt - BM Hunter (Trader but able to play at an acceptable level)

Armory Link: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... nor/Haidee

Battletag: Renissa#2861